Meet the Team


The Staff

The work we do could not be accomplished, if it were not for the staff! This well rounded team of 11 helps the credit union run like a well-oiled machine. We are constantly looking for ways to make the credit union better and all of the employees help those ideas come into fruition. Meet the team! Below is a list of employees and their roles at the credit union.

CEO: Anna Trahan Suire - Serving 705 members since 1990. Assistant Manager, Mortgage Officer, and Certified Financial Counselor: Cassie Theriot. Serving 705 members since 2004.
Loan Supervisor and Certified Financial Counselor: Hannah West Stelly. Serving 705 members since 2013. Marketing Coordinator: Emily DeRosia Beatmann. - Serving 705 members since 2012
Bookkeeper: Kaitlin Ortego. Serving 705 members since 2015. Recovery Specialist: Bridgette Gaudin - Serving 705 members since 2018.
Loan Officer: Heather Touchet. Serving 705 members since 2010. Account Specialist: Lacey Paul - Serving 705 members since 2018
Member Service Representative: Cassidy Landry - Serving 705 members since 2016. Teller Supervisor: Hailey Bourque. Serving 705 members since 2018.
Member Service Representative: Angelica Landor - Serving 705 members since 2018.  

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

image of raising hands with the word "volunteer" above themThe Board of Directors is a group of unpaid volunteers who aid in the decision making process of the credit union. We currently have five Board members who have been elected by the membership to serve.


Present Board of Directors

Dennis Marks – President (2015)
Ronald Girouard – Vice President (2009)
Roy Kuhn – Treasurer (2019)
James Joseph – Secretary (2016)
Susan Cormier – Director at Large (2015)




We have several volunteers at Section 705 who truly help make credit union a better place. Below are some outstanding volunteers:

Credit Committee
Charlene Bidstrup (1996)
Cassie Theriot (2004)

Loan Officers
Hannah West Stelly (2013)
Heather Touchet (2010)

Supervisory Committee
Susan Cormier – Chairperson (2015)
Kim Guidry (2017)
Tracy Taylor (2019)


If you are interested in giving of your time as a volunteer of the credit union, please contact Emily via email at